## Board members

Members to the the OG21 Board is appointed by the Norwegian Minister of Energy. The Board consists of members from oil companies, suppliers, research institutes, universities and governmental bodies.

The members of the OG21 Board:

- Elisabeth Kvalheim, Equinor, Board leader.
- Arne Jacobsen, Norwegian Offshore Directorate.
- Charlotte Skourup, ABB
- Finn Carlsen, Norwegian Offshore Industry Authority.
- Ingrid Anne Munz, The Research Council of Norway.
- Kjell Morisbak Lund, Petoro.
- Kristin Moe Elgsaas, AkerBP.
- · Lars Sørum, Sintef.
- Linda Vigdel, SLB.
- Merete Madland, University of Stavanger.
- Pål Helge Nøkleby, Aker Carbon Capture.
- Per Sogge, observer from MOE.

By Gunnar H. Lille | Published 7 Mar 2019 | Last updated 28 Feb 2024

Messages at time of print 13 July 2025, 18:02 CEST

No global messages displayed at time of print.

Download 🕹 | Share <